Webinar: Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett


Date and Time
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
7:00am— 8:00am

Join Dean Garrett as he reflects on the Global Conversations Tour

229.jpg

The Global Conversations Tour

Wednesday February 3, 2016

7 a.m. or 11 a.m. (CST)

Led By: Wharton Dean Geoffrey Garrett

Reliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise

  

About this session:

Moderated by two Wharton students, this alumni-exclusive webinar will feature Dean Garrett as he reflects on what he learned during the Global Conversations Tour. If you didn’t get a chance to meet Dean Garrett at one of the tour stops, or would like to hear more from him, this webinar is a terrific opportunity to ask your own questions and hear his vision for Wharton’s future.

 

Space is limited, so register today by following the appropriate link below: 

 

7 a.m. CST / 8 a.m. EST 

WHARTON ALUMNI: 
https://cessna.wharton.upenn.edu/webinar/?event=Webinar-020316am

NON-WHARTON ALUMNI:  
https://whartonalumniaffairs.wufoo.com/forms/wharton-webinar-series-dean-garrett-8am/

 

11 a.m. CST / 12 p.m. EST 

WHARTON ALUMNI: 
https://cessna.wharton.upenn.edu/webinar/?event=Webinar-020316  

NON-WHARTON ALUMNI:   
https://whartonalumniaffairs.wufoo.com/forms/wharton-webinar-series-dean-garrett-12pm/